تحميل تطبيقات بلاك بيري مجانية، برامج، ثيمات، خرائط، ألعاب، نغمات، خلفيات: الألغاز

 
 

تحميل تطبيقات بلاك بيري مجانية، برامج، ثيمات، خرائط، ألعاب، نغمات، خلفيات: الألغاز

 
البحث حسب الفئة



 
 
البحث عن طريق "الألغاز" فئة: تطبيقات جديدة
مجموع: 1188
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

المرتبة حسب: تاريخ إيداع اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 
روابط إعلانية:


 
Tetris - New - English Only Tetris - New - English Only
المطور: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. فئة: الألغاز السعر: 3.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - English Only - تلعب لعبة تتريس ® التي تعرفها وتحبها في وضع ماراثون أو استكشاف ALL NEW وضع راش وحفر التراجع لتصل إلى الجزء السفلي من الكواكب الكونية في إعدادات! ينطلق مع السلطة الناشئة لتعزيز النتيجة الخاص بك واطلاق...
 
Tetris - New Tetris - New
المطور: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. فئة: الألغاز السعر: 3.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - تلعب لعبة تتريس ® التي تعرفها وتحبها في وضع ماراثون أو استكشاف ALL NEW وضع راش وحفر التراجع لتصل إلى الجزء السفلي من الكواكب الكونية في إعدادات! ينطلق مع السلطة الناشئة لتعزيز النتيجة الخاص بك واطلاق النار ل "كوكب...
 


Memory War - free Memory War - free
المطور: Smart and Smarty فئة: الألغاز تاريخ إيداع: 16 Jan 13
Memory War - free - هذه هي لعبة الذاكرة التي مذهلة فريدة من النمط المتعدد اللعبة. فاز العقل صديقك في هذه اللعبة الذاكرة واستخدام الإجراءات الفورية لمساعدة نفسك في المعارك. وقف بدوره عدوك، مضاعفة النقاط التالية، إيقاف ضوء أو إذا كنت...
 
TANGLED WEBS HD TANGLED WEBS HD
المطور: KARMIC APPS INC فئة: الألغاز السعر: 0.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 15 Jan 13
TANGLED WEBS HD - مواقع ويب متشابكة -! واحدة من الألعاب، المسلية الأكثر تفردا والعقل منحنية، الكامل من العناكب لطيف وشبكات متشابكة وعابث حتى العناكب قليلا ضعيف حتى انها في حاجة الى مساعدتكم. الهدف من اللعبة هو لاستجلاء...
 
Arabic Cross Words Arabic Cross Words
المطور: asgatech فئة: الألغاز تاريخ إيداع: 15 Jan 13
Arabic Cross Words - تجد طريقك إلى حل هذا اللغز! تحسين المهارات الخاصة بك والتمتع اللعبة مع مشاعر الحماس الآن يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة كلمة الصليب على قواعد اللعبة التي تمارسها الخاص بك مع الميزات الجديدة، التي تساعدك على إنشاء...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook
المطور: Hongyang Zhang فئة: الألغاز السعر: 0.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 6 Jan 13
Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook - هذه هي لعبة البدنية، والحصول على الكرة إلى الهدف يمكنك التحكم الملاك والسلطة لإطلاق الكرة، وأيضا يمكن استخدام بووروبس تؤثر مسار الكرة الميزات:. ✔ محاكاة واقعية البدنية . ✔...
 
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM
المطور: Gameloft inc. فئة: الألغاز السعر: 0.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 6 Jan 13
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM - تحدي الدماغ 3: فكر مرة أخرى! هو تدريب الدماغ الأكثر شمولا البرنامج على هاتفك النقال، وتوفير تدريب الدماغ تقريب بالكامل. تدريب الدماغ في الفئات الدماغ ممارسة كلاسيكية من، الذاكرة المنطق...
 


Hangman Spanish Hangman Spanish
المطور: Spice فئة: الألغاز تاريخ إيداع: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Spanish - الإسبانية الجلاد ل® بلاك بيري الخاص بك. هدفك هو تخمين الكلمة الصحيحة قبل نفاد فرص والجلاد يحصل لك. اكتشاف كلمات جديدة، وتطوير مفرداتك ولدي الكثير من المرح. * هل أنت من محبي هوليوود؟ الرياضة مروحة؟ محبي...
 
15 Puzzle - Daily 15 Puzzle - Daily
المطور: Spice فئة: الألغاز السعر: 0.99 US$ تاريخ إيداع: 6 Jan 13
15 Puzzle - Daily - "**** NEW **** ميزة اليومية - اللعب الآن لغز المنزلق الخاص المفضلة كل يوم! صور نابضة بالحياة تجعل اللغز حتى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام " 15 لغز في إصدار كل جديد -! مع واجهة مستخدم محسنة وتجربة لعبة...
 
Hangman Challenge Hangman Challenge
المطور: Spice فئة: الألغاز تاريخ إيداع: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Challenge - UP TO YOU ARE THE التحدي؟ وقد وصل التحدي الجلاد في نهاية المطاف. لعبة الكلمات الأكثر شعبية والادمان، الجلاد، الآن سوف يأخذك إلى المستوى الشديد من التشويق مع تحدياتها. لديك للتغلب على التحدي لفتح تحقيق وجمع...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2012 - 2017

Download Free Blackberry Puzzles Apps

 
 

Download Free Blackberry Puzzles Apps

 
Search By Tags



 
 
Search By "Puzzles" Tags: New Apps
Total: 1188
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 
Sponsored Links:


 
Tetris - New - English Only Tetris - New - English Only
Developer: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Tags: Puzzles Price: 3.99 US$ Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - English Only - Play the Tetris® game you know and love in Marathon Mode or explore the ALL NEW Rush Mode and dig down to reach the bottom of planets in cosmic settings! Blast off with power-ups to boost your score and...
 
Tetris - New Tetris - New
Developer: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Tags: Puzzles Price: 3.99 US$ Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - Play the Tetris® game you know and love in Marathon Mode or explore the ALL NEW Rush Mode and dig down to reach the bottom of planets in cosmic settings! Blast off with power-ups to boost your score and shoot for...
 


Memory War - free Memory War - free
Developer: Smart and Smarty Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Memory War - free - This is an amazing memory game made unique by the multiplayer game mode. Beat your friend's mind in this memory game and use the instant actions to help yourself in the battles. Stop your enemy's turn, double...
 
TANGLED WEBS HD TANGLED WEBS HD
Developer: KARMIC APPS INC Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 15 Jan 13
TANGLED WEBS HD - Tangled Webs - one of the most unique, entertaining and mind-bending games, full of cute spiders and tangled webs!Poor little spiders are so messed up that they need your help. The goal of the game is to...
 
Arabic Cross Words Arabic Cross Words
Developer: asgatech Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 15 Jan 13
Arabic Cross Words - Find your way to solve this mystery!Improve your skills and enjoy the game with enthusiasm feelingsNow you can play cross word game on your PlayBook™ device with Its new features, that help you to...
 
Sponsored Links:


Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook
Developer: Hongyang Zhang Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook - This is a physical game, get the ball to the goal.You can control angel and power to launch the ball, and also can use powerups affect route of the ball.Features:✔ Realistic...
 
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM
Developer: Gameloft inc. Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM - Brain Challenge 3: Think Again! is the most comprehensive brain training program on your mobile, providing a fully rounded brain workout. Train your brain in the classic brain exercise...
 


Hangman Spanish Hangman Spanish
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Spanish - Spanish Hangman for your BlackBerry®. Your goal is to guess the correct word before you run out of chances and the Hangman gets you. Discover new words, develop your vocabulary and have lots of fun. *...
 
15 Puzzle - Daily 15 Puzzle - Daily
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
15 Puzzle - Daily - "****NEW****Daily feature - Now play your favorite slider puzzle everyday! Vibrant images make the puzzle even more interesting!"15 Puzzle in an all new version – with enhanced user...
 
Hangman Challenge Hangman Challenge
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Challenge - ARE YOU UP TO THE CHALLENGE? The ultimate Hangman challenge has arrived.The most popular and addictive words game, Hangman, will now take you to the extreme level of thrill with its Challenges. You have to...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2012 - 2017