Kostenlose Blackberry-Anwendungen, Software, Themes, Karten, Spiele, Klingeltöne, Wallpapers: Puzzles

 
 

Kostenlose Blackberry-Anwendungen, Software, Themes, Karten, Spiele, Klingeltöne, Wallpapers: Puzzles

 
Suche nach Kategorie



 
 
Suche nach "Puzzles" Kategorie: Neue Apps
Gesamt: 1188
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sortieren nach: Upload-Datum Name Popularität Rating Preis


 
Anzeigen:


 
Tetris - New - English Only Tetris - New - English Only
Entwickler: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 3.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - English Only - Spielen Sie das Tetris ® Spiel, das Sie kennen und lieben im Marathon-Modus oder erkunden Sie die alle neuen Rush Mode und graben den Boden des Planeten in der kosmischen Einstellungen zu erreichen!...
 
Tetris - New Tetris - New
Entwickler: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 3.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - Spielen Sie das Tetris ® Spiel, das Sie kennen und lieben im Marathon-Modus oder erkunden Sie die alle neuen Rush Mode und graben den Boden des Planeten in der kosmischen Einstellungen zu erreichen! Blast off mit...
 


Memory War - free Memory War - free
Entwickler: Smart and Smarty Kategorie: Puzzles Upload-Datum: 16 Jan 13
Memory War - free - Dies ist eine erstaunliche Memory-Spiel einzigartig gemacht durch den Multiplayer-Modus. Schlagen Sie Ihrem Freund den Kopf in diesem Memory-Spiel und nutzen Sie die sofortige Maßnahmen, um sich an den Kämpfen zu...
 
TANGLED WEBS HD TANGLED WEBS HD
Entwickler: KARMIC APPS INC Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 0.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 15 Jan 13
TANGLED WEBS HD - Tangled Webs - eine der einzigartigsten, unterhaltsame und knifflige Spiele, voll von niedlichen Spinnen und verschlungenen Bahnen Schlechte kleine Spinnen sind so durcheinander, dass sie Ihre Hilfe...
 
Arabic Cross Words Arabic Cross Words
Entwickler: asgatech Kategorie: Puzzles Upload-Datum: 15 Jan 13
Arabic Cross Words - Finden Sie Ihren Weg, um dieses Rätsel zu lösen! Verbessern Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten und das Spiel genießen mit Begeisterung Gefühle Jetzt können Sie böses Wort Spiel auf Ihrem PlayBook spielen ™-Gerät mit...
 
Anzeigen:


Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook
Entwickler: Hongyang Zhang Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 0.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 6 Jan 13
Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook - Dies ist eine physische Spiel, den Ball zum Ziel Sie können Engel und Macht zu kontrollieren, um den Ball zu starten, und auch können Powerups beeinflussen Weg der Kugel Features:.....
 
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM
Entwickler: Gameloft inc. Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 0.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 6 Jan 13
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM - Brain Challenge 3: Think Again! ist die umfassendste Gehirn-Training-Programm auf Ihrem Handy, eine vollständig abgerundete Gehirn Training. Trainieren Sie Ihr Gehirn in den klassischen Brain...
 


Hangman Spanish Hangman Spanish
Entwickler: Spice Kategorie: Puzzles Upload-Datum: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Spanish - Spanisch Hangman für Ihr BlackBerry ®. Ihr Ziel ist es das richtige Wort zu erraten, bevor Sie aus Chancen laufen und der Henker bekommt man. Entdecken Sie neue Wörter, entwickeln Sie Ihren Wortschatz und haben...
 
15 Puzzle - Daily 15 Puzzle - Daily
Entwickler: Spice Kategorie: Puzzles Preis: 0.99 US$ Upload-Datum: 6 Jan 13
15 Puzzle - Daily - "**** NEW **** Daily Feature - Jetzt spielen Sie Ihre Lieblings Schieberätsel everyday! Vibrant Bilder machen das Puzzle noch interessanter " 15 Puzzle in einer völlig neuen Version - mit...
 
Hangman Challenge Hangman Challenge
Entwickler: Spice Kategorie: Puzzles Upload-Datum: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Challenge - Sind Sie bereit für die Herausforderung? Die ultimative Hangman Herausforderung ist da. Die beliebtesten und süchtig Worten Spiel, Hangman, führen Sie nun auf die extreme Höhe der Nervenkitzel mit seinen...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2012 - 2017

Download Free Blackberry Puzzles Apps

 
 

Download Free Blackberry Puzzles Apps

 
Search By Tags



 
 
Search By "Puzzles" Tags: New Apps
Total: 1188
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 
Sponsored Links:


 
Tetris - New - English Only Tetris - New - English Only
Developer: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Tags: Puzzles Price: 3.99 US$ Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - English Only - Play the Tetris® game you know and love in Marathon Mode or explore the ALL NEW Rush Mode and dig down to reach the bottom of planets in cosmic settings! Blast off with power-ups to boost your score and...
 
Tetris - New Tetris - New
Developer: Electronic Arts Nederland B.V. Tags: Puzzles Price: 3.99 US$ Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Tetris - New - Play the Tetris® game you know and love in Marathon Mode or explore the ALL NEW Rush Mode and dig down to reach the bottom of planets in cosmic settings! Blast off with power-ups to boost your score and shoot for...
 


Memory War - free Memory War - free
Developer: Smart and Smarty Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 16 Jan 13
Memory War - free - This is an amazing memory game made unique by the multiplayer game mode. Beat your friend's mind in this memory game and use the instant actions to help yourself in the battles. Stop your enemy's turn, double...
 
TANGLED WEBS HD TANGLED WEBS HD
Developer: KARMIC APPS INC Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 15 Jan 13
TANGLED WEBS HD - Tangled Webs - one of the most unique, entertaining and mind-bending games, full of cute spiders and tangled webs!Poor little spiders are so messed up that they need your help. The goal of the game is to...
 
Arabic Cross Words Arabic Cross Words
Developer: asgatech Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 15 Jan 13
Arabic Cross Words - Find your way to solve this mystery!Improve your skills and enjoy the game with enthusiasm feelingsNow you can play cross word game on your PlayBook™ device with Its new features, that help you to...
 
Sponsored Links:


Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook
Developer: Hongyang Zhang Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Adventure Ball for BlackBerry PlayBook - This is a physical game, get the ball to the goal.You can control angel and power to launch the ball, and also can use powerups affect route of the ball.Features:✔ Realistic...
 
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM
Developer: Gameloft inc. Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Brain Challenge 3 Think Again! for BBM - Brain Challenge 3: Think Again! is the most comprehensive brain training program on your mobile, providing a fully rounded brain workout. Train your brain in the classic brain exercise...
 


Hangman Spanish Hangman Spanish
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Spanish - Spanish Hangman for your BlackBerry®. Your goal is to guess the correct word before you run out of chances and the Hangman gets you. Discover new words, develop your vocabulary and have lots of fun. *...
 
15 Puzzle - Daily 15 Puzzle - Daily
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Price: 0.99 US$ Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
15 Puzzle - Daily - "****NEW****Daily feature - Now play your favorite slider puzzle everyday! Vibrant images make the puzzle even more interesting!"15 Puzzle in an all new version – with enhanced user...
 
Hangman Challenge Hangman Challenge
Developer: Spice Tags: Puzzles Upload Date: 6 Jan 13
Hangman Challenge - ARE YOU UP TO THE CHALLENGE? The ultimate Hangman challenge has arrived.The most popular and addictive words game, Hangman, will now take you to the extreme level of thrill with its Challenges. You have to...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2012 - 2017